•”Choose your thoughts and beliefs wisely.”
•”Learn from your mistakes and in the process be gentle with yourself.”
•”Stop telling yourself scary stories from the past. The story keeps you stuck in the belief in “reality” and your beliefs about yourself.”
🙂

LargeSelf

I love great bumper stickers. I love to drive up behind a car and see what saying someone thought important or funny enough to stick on the back of their car. Don’t you find yourself wondering about the person driving that car? I do. I find I’m curious about their interests, their philosophies, prejudices? Mind you, I don’t put bumper stickers on my cute little periwinkle blue, two-seater, Chrysler Crossfire. But if I had an old clunker, there are some “keepers” that I’d be tempted to plaster there. This is one of them:

So, here’s my take on Karma and Dogma:

  • Often called the Law of Cause and Effect, Karma is the vibration that we emit habitually through our thoughts and beliefs
  • Our habitual vibration acts as a magnet to attract to us experiences that match our beliefs and thoughts
  • While karma is often thought to be the effect of…

View original post 230 more words

Additional Thoughts?

