“I want to be the type of person who helps others unleash their full potential, find themselves, be free, live gloriously, set their hearts aflame, live in Truth, be peaceful, live in harmony, be fruitful, be excited, live long, flow with compassion, race with the wind, breathe slowly and deeply, touch the outer limits, live within, know yourself. taste life. fall in love…”

Most likely, everyone who finds themselves reading this feels the same way 🙂

LifeRevelation

http://www.justaguything.com/5-things-that-actually-used-to-be-legal

In response to yesterday’s post  Counting, Diane at http://ranthegauntlet.wordpress.com/ wrote me a short comment expressing how much she enjoyed the content. Although her response was only two sentences long, it hit me like a well swung sledge-hammer right between the eyes…or more accurately straight to my heart. Her second sentence contained this thought…

 I want to be one who takes off the cuffs.

I haven’t though of much else throughout today. What a wonderful sentiment. Doesn’t that sum up what we want to do in life? Doesn’t it accurately portray the type of person we are striving to be?

Yes I want to be the person who takes off the cuffs, the shackles, the things that bind, the things that keep us from being free. I want to be the type of person who helps others unleash their full potential, find themselves, be free, live gloriously, set their hearts aflame…

View original post 363 more words

One thought on “

  1. Thank you for being kind of enough to reblog my post…but I hope not every one who reads this “feels the same way”…why?…because I don’t want to just preach to the choir…I want converts…I want there to be people out there who cruising the web and suddenly stumble across something that presents them with a different way of looking at life…maybe even a different way of being…I know it is far fetched…but then again so it was for a cop to take the shackles off a convicted felon and known drug dealer…

    Thanks again for being so gracious with the reblog…I truly appreciate it…be encouraged!

Additional Thoughts?

