“…dream big…give yourself the chance to become something much greater than what you are right now…because the journey is the transformational process, not the destination. But you have to take that first step.”
“The Mind: It is the most powerful thing you have.”
One man’s tribute to what he has learned over the course of the past year is one of the most inspirational – motivational – pieces I have ever come across 🙂
~Lyann

The Better Man Project ™

book-cover-the-better-man-project-copy3

What a year. I mean, wow. To be real…this has been the best year of my life. And I look back on all of my posts and just am slightly in awe of what has occurred. This post, is going to be a slight tribute to everything I have learned over the past year and what it means to me now. In fact, to do it properly there might have to be multiple posts because I’m sure I’m not going to nail everything on the first shot. So here we go 🙂

  1. Dream Big: 6 months ago, I decided to take a huge chance and go all in on creating my first book coming out of college. Well, we are about 11 days away from this becoming a reality, and forever I will be able to walk with the experience of barreling through fear and doing something I am…

View original post 700 more words

Additional Thoughts?

