To Be Aware

follow your heart
Hi All,

Well good news… I’m back! I know I know, I said that I’m shutting down this blog because of my new portal 2BAware, but hey, I have just made a list and found more than 60 topics that I want to write about so here I am again..

Alright so let’s begin – most of you probably didn’t read my post Follow Your Heart as it is one of my earliest blog posts. Well just about a month ago a good friend of mine who is also a great writer, Jaden Larker, asked me after reading this post “How? How can I differ between the mind’s and the heart’s will?”
That’s a great question – as most of the time, if not all of it, we are a slaves to the will of our programmed mind. It seems that we have totally forgoten how to listen…

View original post 385 more words

Additional Thoughts?

